Home » Web Series » Hindi » Aashram Web Series Cast, Crew, Story, Wiki, Release Date, & More

Aashram Web Series Cast, Crew, Story, Wiki, Release Date, & More

Rate This !

Aashram Web Series Cast, Crew, Story, Wiki, Release Date, & More

Aashram is a Hindi language crime-based web series produced by Prakash Jha under Prakash Jha Productions. The first season of this MX Player Web Series was released on 28 August 2020 and the second season was aired on 29 October 2020. Ashram is the debut web series of Bobby Deol. Along with Bobby, Darshan Kumar, Tushar Pandey, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Adhyayan Suman are in the key roles.

Title Aashram
Genre Mystery, Crime, Drama
IMDB Rating 7.6/10
No of Episodes 18
Star Cast Tushar Pandey, Sachin Shroff"}”>Bobby Deol, Aaditi Pohankar, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Darshan Kumar, Tushar Pandey, Sachin Shroff

Aashram Web Series Cast

 The Ashram web series was directed by Prakash Jha. Here’s the Full cast of the Aashram web series:

Bobby Deol as Kashipur Waale Baba Nirala / Monty Singh

Bobby Deol

Aaditi Pohankar as Parminder aka Pammi

Aaditi Pohankar

Chandan Roy Sanyal as Bhopa Bhai/Bhopa Swami/Bhupendra Singh

Chandan Roy Sanyal

Darshan Kumar as SI Ujagar Singh

Darshan Kumar

Tushar Pandey as Satti aka Satwinder Lochan

Tushar Pandey

Sachin Shroff as Hukum Singh

Sachin Shroff

Anil Rastogi as CM Sundar Lal

Anil Rastogi

Secondary Cast

Name Role
Dimpy Mishra as Warden of Girls Hostel
Sandeep Yadav as Bagga
Mirza Ajhar Beg as Gabha (Aashram Goons)
Navdeep Tomar as Sunny (Aashram Goons)
Nawal Shukla as Gurusharan (Pammi’s Father)
Anand Prakash Sharma as Gurbaksh (Nonny’s Father)
Puneeta Awasthy as Navjot (Pammi’s Mother)
Rupesh Kumar as Nanny (Pammi’s Cousin)
Amit Sahu as Haricharan Das
Ajay Singh as Sumit Kaushik
lkram khan as Samandar Singh
Tulika Banerjee as Baba’s Wife
Pradeep Kukreja as Baba Mansukh
Uday Veer Singh Yadav as lshwar Nath
Varun Tamta as Vikrant Punia
Subrato Roy as Goyal
Midhat Ullah Khan as Malang
Akash Jaiswal as Vishal Singh
Preeti Singh as Sangeeta (Wrestler)
Keshav Pandit as Kavita’s Father
Mala Sinha Kavita’s Mother

Aashram Web Series Crew

Directed By Prakash Jha
Producer Prakash Jha
Editor Santosh Mandal, Darsh Chitroda
Story Habib Faisal
Dialogues Not Known
Music Advait Nemlekar, Inder Bawra, Sunny Bawra
DoP Chandan Kowli
Sound Designer Sanjay Masoom
Screenplay Kuldeep Ruhil, Tejpal Singh Rawat, Avinash Kumar, Madhvi Bhatt
Executive Producer Gautam Talwar
Line Producer Zaid Ali
Production Designer Udai Prakash Singh
Production House Prakash Jha Productions
Costume Director Vishakha Choudhary, Priyanka Mundada
Casting Director Shruti Mahajan

Aashram Web Series Story & Plot

The web series starts with a baba Nirala ( Bobby Deol). His fans trust him blindly and do anything for him.  However, in reality, the baba is a fraud person and always wants that his fans will donate their properties to his Ashram. Baba Nirala is so popular that, Hukum Singh (Sachin Shroff) and incumbent CM Sundar Lal (Anil Rastogi) want his support for the upcoming election. On the other hand, Tinka Singh (Adhyayan Suman) visit baba’s ashram to promote his upcoming pop song. 

SI Ujagar Singh (Darshan Kumar) is a police officer who isn’t really interested in his job and simply follows his seniors’ orders. One day, he meets Dr. Natasha (Anupriya Goenka) in a case related to a skeleton found in Aasharm area. Each episode of the Ashram web series reveals a mystery that revolves around baba Nirala. Will the police officer collect evidence against baba Nirala and arrest him? How his fans will react to the incident? Everything is disclosed on Aashram Season 2 web series.

Ashram Web Series Release Date & Availability

The first episode of season 1 titled “ Pran Pratishtha” was aired on 28 August 2020 on the MX Player OTT platform. The second season trailer titled “Aashram Chapter 2: The Dark Side” was released on 29 October 2020. There are a total of 18 episodes of the web series.  You can watch the Aashram web series free on MX Player.

Available On MX Player
Language Hindi
Release Date 28 August 2020
Total Episodes 18
Running Time 41-53 Minutes (Each Episode)
Subtitle Available Hindi, English

Ashram Web Series Trailer