Home » TV Shows » Tujhse Hai Raabta (Zee Ganga) Serial Cast, Roles, Timing, Wiki & More

Tujhse Hai Raabta (Zee Ganga) Serial Cast, Roles, Timing, Wiki & More

Rate This !

Tujhse Hai Raabta (Zee Ganga) Serial Cast, Roles, Timing, Wiki & More

Tujhse Hai Raabta is a Bhojpuri language Drama TV series that was released on 4 July, 2022 on the Zee Ganga TV channel. The plot of the TV serial revolves around the bittersweet relationship between stepmother and daughter. Reem Shaikh, Sehban Azim, Poorva Gokhale, Arzaan Shaikh, and Rajat Dahiya play the lead characters in the TV series. Read on to know the Tujhse Hai Raabta serial cast, wiki, story, real names, timing, and other detailed information related to the TV serial. 

Tujhse Hai Raabta
Language Bhojpuri
Zee Ganga
Genre Drama

Tujhse Hai Raabta Cast

Tujhse Hai Raabta TV serial is directed by Sanjay Satavase and written by Dr. Zaheer Sheikh. Have a look at the Tujhse Hai Raabta serial cast, Tujhse Hai Raabta actresses, actors’ reels, and real names.

Reem Shaikh as Kalyani Malhar Rane

Reem Shaikh

Role: DM officer; Madhuri and Atul’s daughter; Anupriya’s foster daughter; Sampada, Godavari and Nal’s cousin

Sehban Azim as Malhar Rane

Sehban Azim

Role: Sub-Inspector, ACP or Commissioner; Kavita and Madhav’s son; Swara’s brother

Poorva Gokhale as Anupriya Bindal Rane

Poorva Gokhale

Role: Advocate; Keshav’s sister; Atul’s ex-wife; Kalyani’s foster mother; Sarthak’s wife; Gungun’s mother

Rajat Dahiya as Sarthak Rane

Rajat Dahiya

Role: Advocate; Madhav’s brother; Anupriya’s second husband; Riddhi’s adoptive father; Gungun’s father

Mahi Soni as Moksh Rane

Mahi Soni

Role: Sampada and Atharv’s son; Kalyani and Malhar’s adoptive son

Purvi Mishra as Gungun Rane

Purvi Mishra

Role: Anupriya and Sarthak’s daughter; Malhar, Swara and Aahir’s cousin

Full Cast

Sr No Real Name
Roll Name
1 Arzaan Shaikh
Baby Moksh
2 Savita Prabhune
Ahilya Sayajirao Deshmukh
3 Varun Sharma
Atharv Bapat
4 Sneha Shah
Sampada Verma Bapat:
5 Shahab Khan
Sayajirao Deshmukh
6 Priya Shinde
Pallavi Vivek Deshmukh
7 Rajeshwari Datta
Aparna Deshmukh Verma
8 Pankaj Vishnu
Atul Deshmukh
9 Bharat Arora
Vaman Verma
10 Preetika Chauhan
C.P. Meenakshi Parmarth Borkar
11 Anuj Khurana
Vivek Deshmukh
12 Anju Jadhav
Swara Rane Deshmukh
13 Ekta Methai
Godavari Deshmukh Mehrotra
14 Ayush Anand
Trilok Marathe


Amir Jaffar, Sonali Jaffar
Directed by
Sanjay Satavase, Akhilesh Bhagat
Shashank Bhardwaj
Composer Not Known
Sonali Jaffar
Kamolika Bhattacharya
Kamolika Bhattacharya
Production House
Full House Media Private Limited
Dr. Zaheer Shaikh
Swapnil Sudhakar Nerurkar


The TV serial starts with Kalyani who lost her mother in childhood. Kalyani lived with her father’s first wife Anupriya whom she doesn’t like at all. To know more, stay tuned to the Zee Ganga TV channel. 

Tujhse Hai Raabta Timing & Repeat Telecast Timing

The first episode of the Tujhse Hai Raabta TV serial was aired on 4 July 2022. You can watch the serial from Monday to Friday at 6 pm on the Zee Ganga TV channel. 

Zee Ganga
Show Timings
Monday to Friday at 6 pm
Repeat Telecast Time
Monday to Friday
Running Time
20-22 Minutes
Starting Date 4 July 2022
Final Episode Ongoing

Sharing Is Caring:

Moviee Talks is one of the top entertainment websites that covers quality entertainment news. We cover a wide range of topics from movies to web series to reality shows.