Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Box Office Collection | Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Budget | Is Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Hit or Flop?

Today we would like to talk about the Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Movie Box Office Collection, Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Budget, and Is Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Hit or Flop? status. Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 is an Indian Hindi language supernatural horror comedy film that is released on 20th May 2022. The film is directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Krishan Kumar, Bhushan Kumar, and Muras Khetani. The main roles of the film are Tabu, Kiara Advani, and Kartik Aaryan. It is made under the banner of Cine1 Studios and T-Series Films. 

Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Box Office Collection Day 1 :

₹ 14.11 Crore ( Net )

Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Box Office Collection Day Wise

Date Day No Amount
20 May 2022 ( Friday ) Day 1 ₹ 14.11 Crore
21 May 2022 ( Saturday ) Day 2 ₹ 18.34 Crore
22 May 2022 ( Sunday ) Day 3 ₹ 23.51 Crore
23 May 2022 ( Monday ) Day 4 ₹ 10.75 Crore
24 May 2022 ( Tuesday ) Day 5 ₹ 9.50 Crore
25 May 2022 ( Wedneday ) Day 6 ₹ 8.51 Crore
26 May 2022 ( Thursday ) Day 7 ₹ 7.20 Crore
27 May 2022 ( Friday ) Day 8 ₹ 6.52 Crore
28 May 2022 ( Saturday ) Day 9 ₹ 11.35 Crore
29 May 2022 ( Sunday ) Day 10 ₹ 12.77 Crore
30 May 2022 ( Monday ) Day 11 ₹ 5.55 Crore
31 May 2022 ( Tuesday ) Day 12 ₹ 4.85 Crore

Week Wise Collection

Week No Amount
Week 1 ₹ 91.92 Crore

Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Worldwide Box Office Collection

India Net Box Office Collection
₹ 133.09 Crore
India Gross Box Office Collection
₹ 158.44 Crore
Overseas Collection
₹ 28.35 Crore
Worldwide Collection
₹ 186.79 Crore

Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Budget & Box Office

Budget ₹ 65 Crore
Screen 3829
Hit Or Flop? Superhit
Release Date 20 May 2022

FAQ

What is the box office collection of Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 on Day 1?

Box Office Collection of Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 on day 1 is approx ₹ 14.11 Crore

How much is the Total Budget for Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2  Movie?

The total budget of the Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 movie is estimated at 65-70 crore approx.

Also Read,