Home » TV Shows » Star Plus » Teri Meri Doriyaann (TV Serial)

Teri Meri Doriyaann (TV Serial)

Teri Meri Doriyaann (Star Plus) Serial Cast, Roles, Timing, Story & More: Teri Meri Doriyaann is a family drama Star Plus serial released on 4 January 2023. It’s the official remake of the Bengali serial Gatchora aired on Star Jalsha. The show revolves around six characters and the way their lives are entangled. The TV show starts with Vijayendra Kumeria, Himanshi Parashar, Khushank Arora, Jatin Arora, and Prachi Hada are in the lead characters. Look at the Teri Meri Doriyaann serial cast, wiki, story, real names, timing, and other things associated with the television serial.

Teri Meri Doriyaann
Star Plus
Drama, Romance

Teri Meri Doriyaann Cast

Vijendra Kumeria and Himanshi Parashar appeared in the male and female leads along with other main casts like Roopam Sharma, Jatin Arora, and many more. Here’s the complete cast of the Teri Meri Doriyaann television serial. 

Teri Meri Doriyaann Star Cast (Main Cast)

Vijayendra Kumeria as Angad Singh Brar

Vijendra Kumeria

Himanshi Parashar as Sahiba Kaur Brar

Himanshi Parashar

Roopam Sharma as Seerat Kaur Monga

Roopam Sharma

Jatin Arora as Veer Singh Brar

Jatin Arora

Tushar Dhembla as Garry Baweja

Tushar Dhembla

Prachi Hadaa as Keerat Kaur Monga

Prachi Hadaa

Teri Meri Doriyaann Recurring Cast

  • Khushank Arora
  • Lubna Salim (Santosh Kaur Monga)
  • Sagar Saini (Ajeet Monga)
  • Anita Kulkarni (Mandeep Kaur Brar)
  • Amardeep Jha (Japjyot Kaur Brar)
  • Surendrapal Singh (Akaal Singh Brar)
  • Avinash Wadhawan (Inderpal Singh Brar)
  • Vaishnavi Ganatra (Ekam Kaur Brar)
  • Sharhaan Singh (Jaspal Singh Brar)
  • Anshu Varshney (Gurleen Kaur Brar)
  • Rose Sardana (Kiara Kaur Baweja) 
  • Gauri Tonk (Jasleen Kaur Baweja)
  • Rose Sardana (Kiara Kaur Baweja)
  • Neetu Wadhwa (Prabhjyot Kaur Sandhu)
  • Sailesh Gulabani (Hansraj Sandhu)
  • Ruhani Roy (Rewa Sandhu)

Guest Appearance

  • Shiny Doshi (Dhara Pandya) from Pandya Store
  • Megha Chakraborty (Rana) from Imlie
  • Srishti Singh (Roshni) from Chashni
  • Amandeep Sidhu (Chandni) from Chashni
  • Ayesha Singh (Sai Joshi) from Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein
  • Neil Bhatt (Virat Chavan) from Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein


Producer Rajesh Ram Singh, Pradeep Kumar, Pia Bajpai, Shaika Parveen
Directed by Ranjeet Gupta, Jaideep Sen, Ashwini Saraswat, Rohit Fulari, Arnav Chakravarti, Jafar Shaikh
Writing Credits Rajesh Chawla
Editing by Sagar Patil,
Manish Upadhyay
Cinematography by Shailesh Manore
Music Department Nishant Pandey
Production House Cockcrow and Shaika Films


It’s the story of six people and how their lives get entangled. The backdrop of the show will be Punjabi. Stay tuned to the Star Plus channel to watch all episodes. 

Teri Meri Doriyaann Timing & Repeat Telecast Timing

Teri Meri Doriyaann serial was streaming from 4 January 2023 on the Star Plus channel. One can watch the TV show from Monday to Sunday at 7 pm. It’s also available on the Disney+ Hotstar digital streaming platform

Channel Star Plus
Show Days Monday to Sunday
Show Timings
7:00 pm-07:30 pm
Running Time 21-24 Minutes
Starting Date4 January 2023
Final Episode Ongoing

Sharing Is Caring:

Moviee Talks is one of the top entertainment websites that covers quality entertainment news. We cover a wide range of topics from movies to web series to reality shows.

error: Content is protected !!