Home » TV Shows » SAB TV » Maddam Sir (TV Serial)

Maddam Sir (TV Serial)

Maddam Sir is a Hindi language comedy, action, drama TV serial first aired on 24 February 2020 on Sony SAB TV in Hindi. The serial is about four female cops. Gulki Joshi, Yukti Kapoor, Sonali Pandit Naik, Yashkant Sharma and Ajay Jadhav played the lead roles in the serial. Below is the Maddam Sir serial cast, story, wiki, real names, timings, and everything related to this Sony SAB TV serial.

Maddam Sir
Comedy, Action, Drama

Maddam Sir Serial Cast

Gulki Joshi, Yukti Kapoor, Sonali Pandit Naik, Yashkant Sharma, and Ajay Jadhav are the main cast in the serial. Bhavika Sharma, Satyapal Landge, Ashwani Rathore, Gaurav Wadhwa, Rajesh Dubey, and Umesh Bajpai played the supporting roles. Here complete details about the main cast and supporting cast are below.

Maddam Sir Serial Star Cast (Main Cast)

Gulki Joshi

Gulki Joshi

role: S.H.O. Haseena Mallik

Yukti Kapoor

Yukti Kapoor

role: S.I. Karishma Singh/Kaushalya Singh

Sonali Pandit Naik

Sonali Pandit Naik

role: Head Constable Pushpa Singh

Yashkant Sharma 

Yashkant Sharma 

role: Constable Cheeteshwar

Ajay Jadhav

role: Billu Champat

Maddam Sir Serial Recurring Cast

  • Bhavika Sharma (Cyber Crime Specialist Constable Santosh)
  • Satyapal Landge (Badnaam)
  • Ashwani Rathore (Iqbal)
  • Gaurav Wadhwa (Reporter Sunny Chaddha)
  • Rajesh Dubey (DSP Mahesh Singh)
  • Umesh Bajpai (Fassruddin Nawab Sahab)
  • Nimesh Soni (Bulbul Pandey)
  • Rahil Azam (DSP Anubhav Singh)
  • Savi Thakur (S.H.O. Amar Vidrohi)
  • Esha Kansara (S.I./S.H.O Misri Pandey)
  • Pankhuri Awasthy Rode (ASI Mira)
  • Jay Pathak (Head Constable Harendra Singh)
  • Rachana Parulkar (Shivani Pawar)
  • Prachi Bohra (Binny Chaudhary)
  • Sulabha Arya (Saira Begum)
  • Roopa Divetia (Noorjahan Malik)
  • Salman Shaikh (Rajvir Tomar)
  • Amit Kumar Sinha (Champak Chaudhary)
  • Jignesh Modi (Chedi)
  • Prakash Ramchandani (Secret Agent Ajay Bakshi)
  • Lakshya Handa (Avtaar Kapoor)
  • Darpan Shrivastava (Usman)


Jay Mehta
Kinnari Mehtaa
Directed by
Hemen Chauhan
Writing Credits
Deepak Malik
Devang Kakkad
Vikas Sharma
Sameer Garud
Lourrence Joseph John
Editing by
Pankaj Kathpal
Rahul Mathur
Cinematography by
Rahul B Soni
Music Department
Lalit Sen
Production House
Jay Production


Madam Sir’s serial is based on four beautiful lady’s police in Lucknow Police Station who are very smart and brave. They are S.H.O. Haseena Mallik, S.I. Karishma Singh, Head Constable Pushpa Singh and Constable Cheeteshwar Chaturvedi. They handle every case in their unique style with each other’s help.  S.H.O. Haseena Mallik is head of the team.

Start & End Date

This comedy, action, drama serial’s first episode was released on 24 February 2020. Last episode of the serial aired on 18 February 2023.

Running Time
22 minutes
Starting Date24 February 2020
Final Episode
18 February 2023

Sharing Is Caring:

Moviee Talks is one of the top entertainment websites that covers quality entertainment news. We cover a wide range of topics from movies to web series to reality shows.

Leave a Comment