Home » TV Shows » Star Vijay » KPY Champions Season 4 (TV Show)

KPY Champions Season 4 (TV Show)

In today’s article, we will walk you through KPY Champions Season 4 contestant List, Judges, and other necessary details associated with the show. It’s the 4th Season of the Indian Tamil language Stand-up comedy reality show starting from 19 February 2023 on Star Vijay and Disney Plus Hotstar OTT Platform. KPY Bala and Aranthangi Nisha are the show hosts, while Shrutika Arjun, Dhadi Balaji, Madurai Muthu, and Reshma Pasupuleti are the show’s judges. 

Show NameKPY Champions Season 4
ChannelVijay TV
OTT PlatformDisney Plus Hotstar
JudgesShrutika Arjun, Dhadi Balaji, Madurai Muthu, Reshma Pasupuleti
HostKPY Bala and Aranthangi Nisha
ProducerYet to Update
Production HouseYet to Update

KPY Champions Season 4 Contestant List

Seeman is invited as the chief guest for the launch episode. Here’s the contestant list for KPY Champions Season 4. 

  • Nanjil Vijayan
  • Adavadi Ansar
  • Diwakar
  • Palani Pattalam
  • TSK
  • Yoga Raja
  • Sridevi Ashok
  • Archana
  • VJ Santhiya
  • Yokesh
  • Vicky Shiva
  • Sakthivel Adhi Meena
  • KPY Vinoth
  • Jayachandran
  • KPY Raja
  • Rakshan
  • Aadhavan
  • Manikandan Vishwa
  • Udhayadeep
  • Bharath


  • Shrutika Arjun
  • Dhadi Balaji
  • Madurai Muthu
  •  Reshma Pasupuleti


  • KPY Bala
  • Aranthangi Nisha


The first episode of KPY Champions Season 4 was aired on 19 February 2023 on Sunday at 1.30 pm on Vijay TV. Viewers can also watch the show on the Disney Plus Hotstar OTT Platform. 

ChannelVijay TV
Produced ByYet to Update
Start Date19 February 2023
Telecast TimeSunday at 1.30 p m
Repeat TelecastYet to Update

Sharing Is Caring:

Moviee Talks is one of the top entertainment websites that covers quality entertainment news. We cover a wide range of topics from movies to web series to reality shows.

error: Content is protected !!