Home » TV Shows » Colors Marathi » Dholkichya Talavar Season 6 Contestant List, Timing, Wiki & More

Dholkichya Talavar Season 6 Contestant List, Timing, Wiki & More

In today’s article, we will discuss the Dholkichya Talavar contestant List, Judges, and other necessary details associated with the show. It’s the sixth season of the Marathi dance reality show, where dancers compete to win the title of “Lavani Samradyni. The sixth season of the Dholkichya Talavar show is airing from 1 July 2023 from Saturday to Sunday at 9 pm on the Colors Marathi channel and JioCinema OTT Platform. Akshay Kelkar hosts the show. While Abhijeet Panse, Ashish Patil, and Kranti Redkar are the judges. 

Show NameDholkichya Talavar
ChannelColors Marathi
OTT PlatformJioCinema
JudgesAbhijeet Panse, Ashish Patil, Kranti Redkar
HostAkshay Kelkar
ProducerYet to Update
Production HouseYet to Update

Dholkichya Talavar Season 6 Contestant List

  • Samtaa Mane
  • Sanjana Seria
  • Priya Naskar
  • Tanuja Shinde
  • Sanika Bhagwat
  • Neha Patil
  • Shubham Borade
  • Aditi Jadhav (Lady Govinda)
  • Kajal Shekhar Gosavi
  • Bhairavi Mistry
  • Namrata
  • Dhanishtha Katkar


  • Akshay Kelkar


  • Abhijeet Panse
  • Ashish Patil
  • Kranti Redkar


The first episode of the Dholkichya Talavar dance-reality show was released on 1 July 2023 on the Colors Marathi channel. It is telecast on Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm. The show is also available on the JioCinema digital streaming platform. 

ChannelColors Marathi
Produced ByYet to Update
Start Date1 July 2023
Telecast TimeSaturday-Sunday at 9 p m
Repeat TelecastYet to Update

Sharing Is Caring:

Moviee Talks is one of the top entertainment websites that covers quality entertainment news. We cover a wide range of topics from movies to web series to reality shows.