Home » TV Shows » Zee Kannada » Dance Karnataka Dance Season 7 (TV Show)

Dance Karnataka Dance Season 7 (TV Show)

Dance Karnataka Dance Season 7 Contestant List, Timing, Wiki & More: In today’s guide, we will walk you through Dance Karnataka Dance Season 7 contestant List, Judges, and other necessary details associated with the show. The dancing show’s first episode was released on 6 May 2023 on Zee Kannada and streamed on Zee 5 OTT Platform. The show returns with a new set of dancers who put their best foot forward and showcase their talent on the biggest dancing platform in Karnataka. Anushree hosts Dance Karnataka Dance Season 7, while Chinni Prakash, Rakshita, and Arjun Janya are the judges. 

Show NameDance Karnataka Dance Season 7
ChannelZee Kannada
OTT PlatformZEE5
JudgesArjun Janya, Rakshita, Chinni Prakash
ProducerYet to Update
Production HouseYet to Update

Dance Karnataka Dance Season 7 Contestant List

Yet to update


  • Chinni Prakash
  •  Rakshita
  •  Arjun Janya


  • Shivaraj Kumar


  • Anushree


Dance Karnataka Dance Season 7 is streaming from 6 May 2023 on the Zee Kannada channel on Saturday and Sunday at 7.30 pm. Viewers can also see the singing reality show on ZEE5 digital streaming platform. 

ChannelZee Kannada
Produced ByYet to Update
Start Date6 May 2023
Telecast TimeSaturday and Sunday at 7:30 pm
Repeat TelecastTBA

Sharing Is Caring:

Moviee Talks is one of the top entertainment websites that covers quality entertainment news. We cover a wide range of topics from movies to web series to reality shows.