Dance Ikon Contestant List, Timing, Wiki & More

Dance Ikon Contestant List, Timing, Wiki & More: In this guide, we will walk you through Dance Ikon Contestant List, Judges, and other necessary details related to the reality show. After the grand success of Indian Idol Telugu, popular OTT platform Aha Video has come up with the reality show titled Dance Ikon. The grand launch of the reality show was on 11 September 2022. And the 1st and 2nd episode were broadcasted on 17 September on the same digital platform.  You can also watch the dance reality show on Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm on Gemini TV. 

Popular TV personality and filmmaker Ohmkar, and Shekhar, host the show. Also, Baahubali fame Ramya Krishnan is the judge of the show.

Show Name
Dance Ikon
Channel Gemini TV
OTT Platform Aha Video
Dance Reality Show
Ramya Krishnan
Ohmkar, Shekhar
Yet to Update
Production House
Yet to Update

Dance Ikon Contestant List

Let’s have a glance at the Dance Ikon contestant names:

  • Arundhati Garnaik
  • Anudita Paul
  • Saumya Kamble
  • Florina Gogoi
  • Ganu And Khushi
  • Asif
  • Gang 13
  • Anand
  • Manju & Nikki
  • Tron
  • Sohail
  • Sahil & Anjali


  • Ohmkar
  • Shekhar


  • Ramya Krishnan


  • Sreemukhi
  • Yash Master
  • Monal Gajjar


People can watch the Dance Ikon reality show on Aha Video. The big show is now telecast every Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm on Gemini TV. 

Channel Gemini TV
Produced By
Yet to Update
Start Date 11 September 2022
Telecast Time
Saturday and Sunday at 9pm
Repeat Telecast
Yet to Update

Leave a Comment